NamePositionE-mail
Paul A. Novak, AICPExecutive Officerpnovak@lalafco.org
Adriana RomoDeputy Executive Officeraromo@lalafco.org
Doug DoradoGovernment Analystddorado@lalafco.org
Alisha O’BrienGovernment Analystaobrien@lalafco.org
Amber De La TorreGovernment Analyst/Clerk/Web Administratoradelatorre@lalafco.org
Adriana FloresOffice Assistantaflores@lalafco.org
Michael HendersonGIS/Mapping Technicianmhenderson@lalafco.org