NamePositionE-mail
Paul A. Novak, AICPExecutive Officerpnovak@lalafco.org
Adriana RomoDeputy Executive Officeraromo@lalafco.org
Doug DoradoSenior Government Analystddorado@lalafco.org
Alisha O’BrienGovernment Analystaobrien@lalafco.org
Amber De La TorreGovernment Analyst/Web Administratoradelatorre@lalafco.org
Adriana FloresClerk/Office Assistantaflores@lalafco.org
Taylor MorrisGIS Mapping Techniciantmorris@lalafco.org