

<u>Voting Members</u> Donald Dear Chair

Gerard McCallum 1st Vice-Chair

Margaret Finlay 2nd Vice-Chair

John Lee John Mirisch Kathryn Barger Lindsey Horvath Maureen Tamuri Robert Lewis

Alternate Members

Angie Reyes English	
Anthony Bell	
Hilda Solis	
Imelda Padilla	
Micah Ali	
Wendy Celaya	

<u>Staff</u>

Paul Novak Executive Officer

Adriana Romo Deputy Executive Officer

Adriana Flores Alisha O'Brien Amber De La Torre Doug Dorado Taylor Morris

80 South Lake Avenue Suite 870 Pasadena, CA 91101 Phone: 626.204.6500 Fax: 626.204.6507

www.lalafco.org

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Notice is hereby given that the Commission meeting of the Local Agency Formation Commission scheduled for 9:00 a.m., on the 11th day of June 2025, is cancelled. The next meeting will be held on July 9th, 2025.

For further information, contact the LAFCO Office at (626) 204-6500.

BY ORDER OF THE LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION.

Paul A. Novak Executive Officer

June 9, 2025

Posted: